Giving

We have recently added online contributions to enable our people more flexibility and ease in giving. As technology has advanced, we now can give with greater security and confidence than ever before through this simple tool.

I want to encourage you and your family to consider trying the online giving we have setup here. Through this media you can give one time or setup recurring giving as well. I believe you will find it to be a tool that will streamline your giving back to God and allow for simple tracking of all you have given throughout the year.

Giving is a joy and an honor. So as you make giving a part of your walk with Jesus, consider trying out the new online giving feature. This will work with Credit/Debit Cards or ACH (using your checking account info from a check).

I tried it and gave! Worked slick. Click the link or button below to take you to a secure page to get started. And let us know how your experience goes.

Secure Online Giving

text

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111