Celebrate Recovery

cr_blue

Celebrate Recovery is a Christ centered 12-step recovery program available to anyone with hurts, hang-ups, and habits. This international ministry is offered free at Journey North Church in Pine City on Monday evenings. The evening starts at 6 pm with a supper (suggested donation of $3, family $6), followed by praise and worship, large group teaching or testimony, small open share groups and ends with coffee and treats at the Journey Café. Free Childcare is available for infants to age 5 and a children’s ministry called Celebration Place is available for grades Kindergarten through grade 5. The children’s lessons coincide with the adult lessons, but in age appropriate language and style. No preregistration is necessary. We’re excited that The Landing (for grades 6 thru 12) is now up and running as well! Come and see for yourself the difference Christ makes in your recovery!

For more information, contact Celebrate Recovery at Journey North Church:
cr@journeynorthchurch.com

MONDAY NIGHT LINE-UP

    6:00-6:30 pm CR Meal

    6:30-7:30 pm Large Group Session

    7:30-8:30 pm Open Share Small Groups (and Newcomers “101”)

    8:30-9:00 pm Journey Café

Children’s programs available during Large Group and Open Share Small Groups.

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111