*Maps

We’re currently gathering at 840 Main Street South on Sunday mornings with two services… either 9:00 or 10:30am.

Celebrate Recovery meets here on Mondays beginning with dinner at 6 pm.

Here’s a map:840 Main Street South

Just come to the front door and we’ll show you around! Arrive a few minutes early to drop off kids and/or grab a coffee, juice, and a bakery goodie.

Coffee -n- Donut

And for when we have an outdoor service or other activity at our Property… or if you just want to check out the land and maybe thank God for what He’s doing and say a prayer for His direction… here’s a map to the church property:

And here’s a map to the Pine City Beach if you need it:


(Click the map above to see a bigger view of it)

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111