If you miss a Sunday…

April 21st, 2018 by WebPastor

text

Remember how we always say, “If you miss a Sunday, you miss a lot!”? Well that’s true every Sunday… but that applies to tomorrow for even more reasons. I know you can listen online… but you’ll miss out on something only available to those who are present! Got your curiosity stirred up enough? See you at 9:00 or 10:30 tomorrow!

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111