Easter celebration!

April 2nd, 2018 by WebPastor

text

Easter at Journey North Church was a great time of celebration and fellowship! All 3 services were well attended even though the weather didn’t necessarily cooperate. A hearty bunch of people! Thanks to all the people who went the extra mile to make it all happen. 17 people turned in cards saying they received Jesus!! Praise the Lord!!

We loved having each of you here and I want to welcome everyone back next week at 9:00 or 10:30 for the start of our new series.

Oh… and He is Risen!!

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111