Easter Sunday! This Sunday!

March 27th, 2018 by WebPastor

text


Easter Sunday is THIS Sunday! We talked this past Sunday about the death benefits Jesus provided for us by His death on the cross. This Sunday will be the benefits of the resurrection… what did it do… what did it provide… does it really matter to me today?

Remember that Easter is an all hands on deck day! We will have 3 services… 8:00 and 9:30 and 11:00
It gives the JNC family the opportunity to serve in one service (or 2) and worship in another. Be praying about who you will bring!

He is risen!

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111