CLASS 101 details

March 21st, 2018 by WebPastor

text

Here are CLASS 101 details… We’re starting at noon (12:00) this Sunday, March 25, with a meal together. Following the meal, kids will go to childcare and we’ll jump into CLASS 101. We’re hoping to be finished by 4:00 at the latest. We need a firm count to have adequate materials and food, so if you were planning on coming and did not sign up, contact the office and make sure we have your name, contact info, and number coming as soon as possible.

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111