Set Clocks AHEAD tonight

March 10th, 2018 by WebPastor


Here’s a version of the video clip we played last week to remind everyone that THIS week is Daylight Saving Time. The date in this version of the video is wrong because we can’t post the one we actually played online due to copyright laws. You’ll get the idea. We Spring Forward… setting our clocks ahead tonight (Saturday, March 10). Losing an hour of our lives bedtime is always tougher than gaining it… but I have confidence in you! I’ll see you Sunday (March 11) for Part 3 of Stranger People!

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111