One more thing…

February 15th, 2018 by WebPastor



So… week 5 was going to be the last week in our “Revolution” series. But the more I read and studied and prayed, the more I believe that there’s another part of that you need to connect with. So if you were with us last week or listened to the message online, you NEED to be here this week to hear this next part. If you weren’t with us, you can listen to last week’s message online in a number different ways to be up to speed.

And if you see the picture changing with this post, it’s because I understand there are different generations coming to JNC and reading this… not sure which one you’d connect with best 😉

See you at 9:00 or 10:30 this Sunday!

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111