Calling Prayer Warriors!

January 31st, 2018 by WebPastor

text

Journey North Church will be starting a new prayer ministry team, under the leadership of Märta Lein. This team will pray with individuals desiring prayer following the Worship Services on Sundays. Some training will be involved.
If you are interested in being part of this team, there will be a short informational meeting this Saturday, Feb. 3 at 3:00 pm at Journey North Church.

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111