Ladies Retreat!

January 31st, 2018 by WebPastor

text

Are you super pumped for another Ladies Retreat filled with laughter, relaxation and encouragement? Well then stop by the registration table this Sunday and get some more info about our upcoming Ladies Retreat.
We are excited to extend a special invite to all of you ladies that have never joined us before! We wish you would! Our weekend away together is always a highlight! You don’t want to miss out.
March 16 – 18
Big Sandy Camp, McGregor, MN.
Cost $110

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111