Far too soon…

January 31st, 2018 by WebPastor

text

Nick Bremer fought like a warrior. He went home to be with Jesus this past Saturday. There will be a service for him this Saturday, February 3 at Journey North.
Visitation from 10-11:00 am
Service at 11:00 am
Luncheon to follow
Please be praying for the family during this difficult time.
And here’s a quote from Susie:
“Going casual at the service for Nick. Wear jeans, he loves jeans!”

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111