Options!

January 16th, 2018 by WebPastor

text

Options! I wanted to remind you of the options for listening to the sermon audio.

There is the Sermon page on iloveourchurch.com that you can access by clicking here.

You can click on the play button for the mp3 file and it should start playing. You can also right (or command) click on it and download the file to your computer to listen to or burn to a CD or put on your iPod. It works on most smartphones or tablets to play the link as well. If you want to download on an iPhone, the next option should allow you to do that.

You can subscribe to the podcast in iTunes by clicking here. There may be a button to open in itunes or the podcast app or it may work automatically. Things are changing constantly on phones and online.

We’re also using a new player that works better for some people that you can access by clicking here.

We also make CD’s each week and have them available. We could also put it on a flash drive for you. Not sure I can still do a cassette tape or 8-track tape or vinyl record. You may be out of luck there!

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111