Until we meet again Weylon

January 6th, 2018 by WebPastor

text

Weylon Wiedemann passed away on January 2, 2018, in a snowmobiling accident. Please be in prayer for the family. Funeral service for Weylon will be 11:00 AM Monday, January 8, 2018 at Journey North Church with a time of visitation and reviewal planned for Sunday evening from 5-8:00 PM and also one hour prior to service all at the church. You will be missed Weylon.

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111