Night of Worship

November 28th, 2017 by WebPastor

(Click the picture above to see a bigger view of it)

Come join us, friends! THIS Friday evening! We would love to have you! If you have kiddos, we encourage you to bring them so you can worship together! Plus – we’ll have SNACKS & refreshments!
*We will be introducing a few brand new songs written by our very own, Josh Adams!
*Childcare provided
*Makes a great date night or family night out!
*Worship will last approx. 1.5 hours long

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111