Celebrating 10 Years!

November 24th, 2017 by WebPastor

(Click the picture above to see a bigger view of it)

Open House Tomorrow from 1:00pm – 4:00pm!
Come and join us as we celebrate our 10 Year Anniversary with an open house. We will have fun activities, a slideshow of the past 10 years and food! Don’t miss out!

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111