Route 34 activity

November 10th, 2017 by WebPastor

(Click the picture above to see a bigger view of it)

Calling all 3rd and 4th graders! Bring a friend and join in the fun Wednesday, November 29th, 6:00pm-7:30pm in the Foyer!

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111