Sermon audio experiment

October 16th, 2017 by WebPastor

text

You know how I love to experiment… We’re going to experiment with another method to access the sermon audio online. You can choose from seeing all the sermons or all the series. At the moment, only the current series is up during the experiment. It also includes links to view or download the notes. This should work on the computer or most smart phones. Here’s the link:

www.sermon.church/journeynorth

Let me know how it goes!

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111