Be a part of a Journey Group

October 4th, 2017 by WebPastor

(Click the picture above to see a bigger view of it)

We aren’t meant to go it alone. We were created and designed to journey through the highs and lows of life together. We are Better Together! We’re going to try a new approach to accomplish that purpose. If you’re not in a group or want to be in a new group, we’re inviting you to come get connected to a Journey Group. It’s a great place to start!

Ladies Journey Groups
2nd and 4th Tuesday of month – 6:30-8:00 – Starting Oct. 10

Men’s Journey Groups
1st and 3rd Tuesday of month – 6:30-8:00 – Starting Oct. 17

Journey North Church
(320) 629-6111
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111