Have a safe & happy 4th

July 3rd, 2017 by WebPastor

text


Independence Day. 4th of July. Freedom. Journey North Church wishes you a safe and happy 4th of July holiday. Celebrating with family and friends, boating, grilling, swimming, fishing, watching fireworks… whatever you’re doing to celebrate, please be careful and safe so that you can come celebrate with us this Sunday at 9 or 10:30.

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111