REMINDER: Another chance to make a difference

June 7th, 2017 by WebPastor

text

On June 10, volunteer workers are needed for the next large phase of the Children’s area at the south end of the building. The start time will be 8:00am and will include removal of existing glass wall, build replacement wall, including wood studs, door installation and sheet rock. Also needed is the replacement of a partial suspended ceiling and various other jobs. Come for a partial day or until it is finished. Whatever fits your schedule. Call the church at 320-629-6111 if you can help or for more details.

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111