Baby Bottle Fundraiser

May 20th, 2017 by WebPastor

text
Please join us in celebrating and supporting mothers in our community with this baby bottle fundraiser. It’s simple ~ take a bottle, fill it with cash, change or checks, and return it on Father’s Day. Your support will help provide free testing, guidance, education and material support for mothers who are most in need. Return it even if they are not completely filled so that they can be used again to bless even more mothers and babies! Thanks for your support!

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111