Why?

April 1st, 2017 by WebPastor

Why series

We’re beginning a new series we’re calling, “Why?”

We’re going to spend a few weeks looking at answers to some pretty big questions. I’m fairly certain you’ve asked a number of these questions as well as hearing others ask them. Come join us at 9 or 10:30 for some answers. (Easter times will be different… we’ll keep you posted)

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111