It’s Time

March 11th, 2017 by WebPastor

text

You’re about to lose an hour of your life… kind of. Remember that tonight (actually early Sunday morning), we set our clocks ahead one hour. Spring forward. So if I’m figuring this correctly, we all lose an hour. So at 2:00am the clock gets changed to 3:00am. So if you forget to do this and get up at 8 it will really be 9. If you show up for the 9:00am service, it will really be 10:00am. For some it could actually be the first time you were early (or at least not late) for church… as long as you pretend you meant to show up for the 10:30am service. If you don’t set your clock ahead and you show up for the 10:30am service according to your watch, it will actually be 11:30am and you will have missed part 1 of our new series It’s Time.

You don’t want that happening, so before you go to bed tonight, set your clocks ahead 1 hour and join us at 9 or 10:30am Sunday morning. We’ll have the coffee on to compensate for the possibility of an hour less sleep.

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111