Christmas at Journey North

December 12th, 2016 by WebPastor

IMG_2679

This year Christmas at Journey North will include two Christmas Eve (Eve) services… at 7pm and 9pm on Friday, December 23 and ONE service on Christmas day, December 25, at 9:30am. All three services will be the same. Pick one to attend… one to invite someone to… one to serve in… they’re all going to be the same. Each service will include childcare from birth to Pre-K.

Posted in Journey North Church


(comments are closed).

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111