Journey North Church Archives

Easter at Journey North

Thursday April 6th, 2017 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Why?

Saturday April 1st, 2017 in Journey North Church | No comments »

For Such A Time As This

Thursday March 16th, 2017 in Journey North Church | No comments »

It’s Time

Saturday March 11th, 2017 in Journey North Church | No comments »

It’s Time

Tuesday March 7th, 2017 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Heard God lately?

Saturday January 21st, 2017 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Gut Talk

Thursday January 12th, 2017 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Happy New Year

Saturday December 31st, 2016 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Merry Christmas!

Sunday December 25th, 2016 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Christmas at Journey North

Monday December 12th, 2016 in Journey North Church | No comments »

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111