Journey North Church Archives

One more thing…

Thursday February 15th, 2018 in Journey North Church | No comments »

It’s a Mystery

Saturday February 10th, 2018 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Miss a Sunday… miss a lot!

Saturday February 3rd, 2018 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Far too soon…

Wednesday January 31st, 2018 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Men’s Retreat!!

Wednesday January 31st, 2018 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Calling Prayer Warriors!

Wednesday January 31st, 2018 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Ladies Retreat!

Wednesday January 31st, 2018 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Options!

Tuesday January 16th, 2018 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Until we meet again Weylon

Saturday January 6th, 2018 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Link to The Jesus Bible

Sunday December 31st, 2017 in Journey North Church | No comments »

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111