Journey North Church Archives

Christmas @ JNC 2017

Tuesday December 12th, 2017 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Leap of Faith

Sunday December 3rd, 2017 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Night of Worship

Tuesday November 28th, 2017 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Celebrating 10 Years!

Friday November 24th, 2017 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Route 34 activity

Friday November 10th, 2017 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Journey Together ministry

Friday November 10th, 2017 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Sermon audio experiment

Monday October 16th, 2017 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Be a part of a Journey Group

Wednesday October 4th, 2017 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Great ride!

Wednesday September 13th, 2017 in Journey North Church | No comments »

Motorcycle ride this Sunday!

Saturday September 9th, 2017 in Journey North Church | No comments »

About Journey North Church

Journey North Church is a God-sized dream...
Helping people find TRUE NORTH
on this journey called life.

Drop us a note:
Tim Adams - Lead Pastor
tim@journeynorthchurch.com
Julie Adams - Student Ministries (8th-12th grade)
julie@journeynorthchurch.com
Becca Stanghelle - Student Ministries (5th-7th grade)
becca@journeynorthchurch.com
Bryanna Clementson - Children's Ministries (birth-4th grade)
bclementson@journeynorthchurch.com
Mike Swan - Worship
mike@journeynorthchurch.com
Theresa Cummings - Guest Services
theresa@journeynorthchurch.com
Office
info@journeynorthchurch.com

Journey North Church
840 Main Street South
Pine City, MN 55063

320.629.6111